Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

AGUI FOUNDATION (AGFO) Qui sommes nous? AGFO is an NGO that works with and for less privileged and vulnerable (people living with disabilities, women, girls and orphans). -Leadership, Entreprenariat & Development -Empowerment -Support -Education & Health -Advocate against GBV -Human rights Advocate -Councelling +237 653718915 (W) +237 699954508/ 691715619 Cameroun

agui-foundation.over-blog.com

AGUI FOUNDATION ENCOURAGEMENT 

EMPOWER, SKILL'S GIRLS where ever they are
EMPOWER, SKILL'S GIRLS where ever they areEMPOWER, SKILL'S GIRLS where ever they areEMPOWER, SKILL'S GIRLS where ever they are
EMPOWER, SKILL'S GIRLS where ever they areEMPOWER, SKILL'S GIRLS where ever they are
EMPOWER, SKILL'S GIRLS where ever they areEMPOWER, SKILL'S GIRLS where ever they are

EMPOWER, SKILL'S GIRLS where ever they are

 

“I would like to share some words of Mahatma Gandhi: 


‘If I am told that my dream can never materialise, I would answer, "that is possible", and go my way. 
I am a seasoned soldier of non-violence, and I have evidence enough to sustain my faith.

 Whether, therefore, I have one comrade or more or none,
 I must continue my experiment.’* 

“His profound words teach us that there is no more courageous way of life than remaining true to the path of one’s convictions. 

“ We are walking our own great path of conviction — _with unwavering belief that your lofty ideal will lead you to the realisation of 
humanity’s dream of lasting peace_ and true happiness for all people.”

              🙏🙏
 

 

                                         AGUI FOUNDATION : Give a smile for a better life

                                        EMPOWER, SKILL'S GIRLS where ever they are

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article