Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

AGUI FOUNDATION (AGFO) Qui sommes nous? AGFO is an NGO that works with and for less privileged and vulnerable (people living with disabilities, women, girls and orphans). -Leadership, Entreprenariat & Development -Empowerment -Support -Education & Health -Advocate against GBV -Human rights Advocate -Councelling +237 653718915 (W) +237 699954508/ 691715619 Cameroun

agui-foundation.over-blog.com

MENSTRUAL HYGIENE DAY

MENSTRUAL HYGIENE DAY
MENSTRUAL HYGIENE DAY
MENSTRUAL HYGIENE DAY
MENSTRUAL HYGIENE DAY
MENSTRUAL HYGIENE DAY

#MED

#Its_time_for_action

Nous allons suspendre la nommer MAY. 

jeune ado de 16ans à ce jour. Elle a eu ses premiers menstrues quand elle avait 9ans et faisait la classe de CM2 . Suivons son temoignage👇👇👇

My menses period   ❤❤❤💪💪💪   
I’m a girl of age 16 and during my menses period I feel as if I’m living the worst thing in my life 
   I had my menses when I was age 9 and since it was my first time and many friends had sisters who had theirs in form so I though of it but mine was different because firstly I had fever and was feeling uncomfortable every where and my stomach was paining too and  I had all this for about 1 week without knowing that my menses were approaching bit by bit . these pains were such a thing I never had since the pains were something I couldn’t explain I had to remain in the house the last two days before I had my menses  .
   Moreover  I took drugs but nothing was going and asking myself if I wasn’t giving something to probably creat all the systems I was having but thank God I saw my menses the last day before going back to school but the pains were adding day by day , I took drugs again but nothing was moving the pains were still there and it was just adding . I had the pains for six days and also saw my menses for exactly six days but since I knew that It will last for there days , the next day I went to school without protecting myself so obviously I saw my menses that day again and I was surprised and confused . After cleaning myself with the help of a female tutor , she called my mum and I went home but the pains was still there and I won’t hide it but for about two weeks I had been crying everyday and still today I cry every time when I have my menses .
    Further more my menses period at that age was something I will never forget but today my menses period is something normal and I’m well prepared for it every month by buying drugs like( ibuprofen and paracetamol ) at least two plackets each to cold the pain for a while by buying two packets of pads because since I started seeing my menses I have always being using at least one packet and a half of pads  . But some months my menses will make seven and a half day that is eight days maximum , but I’m no more too afraid as a first .
    Thanks God my mum was there to comfort me every day till today , without her I will have never move on like someone normal and I was more comfort when I discovered I wasn’t the one and mentally I was no more different .

 

Oui voilà ce que vivent les jeunes filles et les femmes.

Nous devons les soutenir et les aider car elles ont besoin de chacun de nous.

Il y en a qui n'arrive même pas à s'acheter des serviettes hygiéniques pour se protéger. 

Alors nous appelions à votre générosité de donner des serviettes hygiéniques jetables,réutilisables, même de quoi en acheter pour continuer à soutenir ces jeunes filles et femmes vivant avec un handicap qui sont notre cibles principales et des jeunes filles des établissements scolaires avec qui nous organisons des Causerie éducatives sur 

#HygieneMensuelledelajeunefille

#Commentresterpropredurantsesmenstrues

#HygieneMensuelledelajeunefille

Nous comptons  sur vous

pour vos dons contactez nous

+237 699954508

+237 653718915

WhatsApp +237 691715615

#MenstrualHygieneDay

#ITSTIMEFORACTION

#Alltogetherletsstandforgurlsandwomen

#TOGETHERWEAREMOREPOWERFUL

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article